Maypole image 9986


Governance Structure

Sod diagram website v2


Full Name Member's Title
John Constanti Rochester Diocesan Board of Education
Paul Thompson Diocesan Appointed Member
Nick Catt Chair of Directors
Rev Sharon Copestake The Archdeacon of Tonbridge



Full Name Director's Role Committee
Nick Catt  Chair of Directors

Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee

Personnel & Pay Committee

Jamie Ward Vice Chair of Directors Chair of Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee
Tyron Stalberg Director  
Paul Rikard Director Chair of Curriculum & Standards Committee
George Mitchell Director

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Personnel & Pay Committee

Graeme Lawrie Director Curriculum & Standards Committee
Lorraine Butler Director Curriculum & Standards Committee
Tom Lazur Director Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee
Liz Mitchell CEO

Finance, Resources, Audit & Risk Committee

Curriculum & Standards Comittee


Central Team

Full Name Role
Maria Cordier Chief Finance Officer
Michelle Welton Finance officer
Tracy Hailstone-Ahern Head of School Improvement
Lorraine Butler School Improvement Consultant
Andrew Kilby Facilities Operation Manager
Lisa Paulden HR Manager
Jude Johnson Governance Professional
Annamarie Smith PA to CEO


Local Governing Body

Seal CE Primary School and Four Elms Primary School  
Maypole Primary School  


Governor details, Attendance Records and Business Interests can be found on our Local Governors pages:

Seal CE Primary schoolFour Elms Primary SchoolMaypole Primary School


Heads and Deputies

Full Name Role and School
Tamsin Jones Head of School, Seal Primary School
Anna Marsh Deputy Headteacher, Seal Primary School
Jess Fermor Head of School, Four Elms Primary School
Georgie Ryder-Clarke Assistant Headteacher, Four Elms Primary School
Katie McCann Head of School, Maypole Primary School



Articles of AssociationConstitution of the Local Governing Bodies

Declarations of Business Interests & Terms of Office

Scheme of Delegation